Global Next Leaders Forum 2020 is coming up!

The theme for GNLF 2020 is

Community

If you are interested in our Forum check here for application procedures.

 

Schedule (Subject to Change)

Feb 22 (Sat)  

Arrival in Tokyo

Feb 23 (Sun)

10:00~12:00 Opening Ceremony / Keynote Speech
12:00~13:00 Lunch
13:00~14:00 Icebreaker!
14:15~16:00 Introduction
16:00~ Sightseeing to Meiji-jingu Shrine

Feb 24 (Mon)

9:00~12:00   Family Session 1
12:00~13:00 Lunch
13:00~17:00 Family Session 2
17:00~ Free Time

Feb 25 (Tue)

Family Fieldwork
※Lunch in groups

Feb 26 (Wed)

9:00~11:30   Society Session 1
11:30~13:00 Lunch
13:00~17:30 Cultural Exchange Party
17:30~ Free Time

Feb 27 (Thur)

9:00~12:00   Society Session 2
12:00~13:00 Lunch
13:00~16:00 Society Session 3
16:00~ Free Time

Feb 28 (Fri)

9:00~12:00   Nation Session 1
12:00~13:00 Lunch
13:00~16:00 Nation Session 2
16:00~ Free Time

Feb 29 (Sat)

9:00~12:00   Nation Session 3
12:00~13:00 Lunch
13:00~16:00 Wrap Up Session
16:00~ Free Time

Mar 1 (Sun)

9:00~16:00 Sightseeing
16:00~ Closing Ceremony

Mar 2 (Mon)

Departure