Global Next Leaders Forum 2020 is coming up!

The theme for GNLF 2020 is

Community

If you are interested in our Forum check here for more formation, or if you want to apply for GNLF 2020 check here.

 

Schedule (Subject to Change)

Feb 22 (Sat)  

Arrival in Tokyo

Feb 23 (Sun)

10:00~12:00 Opening Ceremony / Keynote Speech

12:00~13:00 Lunch

13:00~14:00 Ice Break

14:15~16:00 Opening Activity

16:00~ Visit to Meiji-Shrine

Feb 24 (Mon)

9:00~12:00 Session 1

12:00~13:00 Lunch

13:00~16:00 Session 2

16:00~ Free Time

Feb 25 (Tue)

9:00~12:00 Session 3

12:00~13:00 Lunch

13:00~16:00 Session 4

16:00~ Free Time

Feb 26 (Wed)

9:00~12:00 Session 5

12:00~14:00 Lunch

14:00~18:00 Cultural Party

18:00~ Free Time

Feb 27(Thu)

9:00~12:00 Session 6

12:00~13:00 Lunch

13:00~16:00 Session 7

16:00~ Free Time

Feb 28 (Fri)

9:00~12:00 Session 8

12:00~13:00 Lunch

13:00~16:00 Session 9

16:00~ Free Time

Feb 29 (Sat)

9:00~12:00 Session 10

12:00~13:00 lunchtime(on your own)

13:00~16:00 Session 11

16:00~ Free Time

Mar 1 (Sun)

9:00~14:00 Sightseeing

16:00~ Closing Ceremony

Mar 2 (Mon)

Departure